Staff

DIRECTOR

Professor Roger Wepf r.wepf@uq.edu.au  +61 (0)7 3346 3966

ADMINISTRATION

Dr Rubbiya Ali r.ali1@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3990
Ms Jennifer Brown j.brown12@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3990
Mr Robert Gould r.gould@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3977
Mr Travis Hagstrom t.hagstrom@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3998
Professor Robert Parton r.parton@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 2032
Mr Andrew Stark a.stark@uq.edu.au            +61 (0)7 3365 4217          
Ms Celestien Warnaar-Notschaele c.warnaar@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3990
Professor Jin Zou j.zou@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3195

AIBN

Mr Richard Webb r.webb@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3959
Dr Graeme Auchterlonie g.auchterlonie@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3194
Ms Robyn Chapman r.webb1@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3895
Dr Hui Diao h.diao1@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3197
Mr Han Gao h.gao@uq.edu.au +61(0)7 3346 3943
Mr Qiang Sun qiang.sun@uq.edu.au +61(0)7 3346 3943

HAWKEN

Mr Ron Rasch r.rasch@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 7939
Ms Heike Bostelmann h.bostelmann@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 4390
Dr Zibin Chen zibin@scitek.com.au +61 (0)447 818 577
Dr Elliot Cheng h.cheng6@uq.edu.au +61(0)7 3346 3984
Ms Eunice Grinan e.grinan@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 4205
Dr Kim Sewell k.sewell2@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 4210
Ms Ying Yu y.yu1@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 4216

NOVEL IMAGING LAB

Dr Brett Hamilton b.hamilton@uq.edu.au +61 (0)406 609 223
Dr Lachlan Casey l.casey1@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 4207

QBP

Dr Matthias Floetenmeyer uqmflote@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 2935
Dr Kathryn Green Kathryn.Green@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 2935
Dr Erica Lovas e.lovas@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 2935

UQROCX LAB

Mr Karl Byriel                k.byriel@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 2929
Dr Gordon King g.king@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 2020

X-RAY FACILITY

A/Prof Kevin Jack k.jack@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 1143
Dr Barry Wood b.wood@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 3722
Ms Anya Yago a.yago@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 3733

AFFILIATE APPOINTMENTS

Dr Bronwen Cribb b.cribb@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 7086
Emeritus Professor John Drennan    j.drennan@uq.edu.au             
Dr Justin Kimpton justin.kimpton@synchrotron.org.au  
Professor Toshiyuki Mori mori.toshiyuki@nims.go.jp