Staff

DIRECTOR

Professor Roger Wepf r.wepf@uq.edu.au  +61 (0)7 3346 3966

AIBN

Mr Richard Webb r.webb@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3959
Dr Graeme Auchterlonie g.auchterlonie@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3194
Ms Robyn Chapman r.webb1@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3895
Dr Hui Diao h.diao1@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3197
Ms Mun Teng (Abby) Soo m.soo1@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3943
Ms Rachel Templin r.templin@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3895

HAWKEN

Mr Ron Rasch r.rasch@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 7939
Ms Eunice Grinan e.grinan@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 4205
Dr Kim Sewell k.sewell2@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 4210
Ms Ying Yu y.yu1@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 4216

QBP

Dr Matthias Floetenmeyer uqmflote@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 2935
Dr Kathryn Green Kathryn.Green@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 2935
Dr Erica Lovas e.lovas@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 2935

X-RAY FACILITY

A/Prof Kevin Jack k.jack@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 1143
Dr Barry Wood b.wood@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 3722
Ms Anya Yago a.yago@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 3733

ADMINISTRATION

Ms Jill Prescott j.prescott@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3990
Ms Wendy Armstrong wendy.armstrong@uq.edu.au  +61 (0)7 3346 3193
Ms Jennifer Brown j.brown12@uq.edu.au  +61 (0)7 3346 3990
Mr Robert Gould r.gould@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3977
Professor Robert Parton r.parton@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 2032
Mr Andrew Stark a.stark@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 4217
Dr Kun Zheng k.zheng2@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3984
Professor Jin Zou j.zou@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3346 3195

AFFILIATE APPOINTMENTS

Emeritus Professor John Drennan j.drennan@uq.edu.au  
Dr Bronwen Cribb b.cribb@uq.edu.au +61 (0)7 3365 7086
Dr Justin Kimpton justin.kimpton@synchrotron.org.au  
Dr Toshiyuki Mori mori.toshiyuki@nims.go.jp